Bristol, England

HOME

The shop opened in 1981, and has built up a loyal customer base from those humble beginnings. We have always provided a high level of service to our customers, and fulfilled their requirements whenever possible. We have developed a successful mail order facility in recent years, and due to the power of the internet it is now possible for customers world-wide to benefit from the same service and care as our local customers.

 

We are main dealers for Peavey and Marshall amplification and stock a wide range of these manufacturers products. Our guitar range includes Sparrow, Ashton, Tokai, G & L, Ovation, Martin, Fender, Gibson, Crafter, Peavey, Fernandes, Epiphone, Cort, Aria, Vintage, Dan Electro, Tanglewood, Simon & Patrick, Hohner and Encore.

 

We stock a huge range of spare parts – if you need an odd switch, bridge saddle or control knob for your guitar try us first!


 

Opening Hours Christmas 2014

Sunday 21st December 11am-4pm

Monday 22nd December 10am-6pm

Tuesday 23rd December 10am-6pm

Wednesday 24th December 10am-4pm

Thursday 25th December CLOSED

Friday 26th December CLOSED

Saturday 27th December 10am-4pm

Sunday 28th December CLOSED

Monday 29th December 10am-6pm

Tuesday 30th December 10am-6pm

Wednesday 31st December 10am-4pm

Thursday 1st January CLOSED

Friday 2nd January onwards – normal opening


 

**PA hire from only £10 per night**

**On-site amplifier repairs**

**On-site guitar repairs**

**Part exchange welcome**

**Gear bought for cash**